24.07.19 Last updata

1 depth 2 depth 3 depth 4 depth 5 depth url
오퍼링(솔루션)
Cloud /en/cloud/cloud.html
Why Samsung SDS Cloud /en/samsung-cloud-platform/why-sds-cloud.html
News /en/news/list/cloud-latest.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/cloud-casestudy.html
Insights /en/insights/list/cloud-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/cloud-resource.html
FAQ /en/etc/cloud-paq/contact_faq.html
클라우드 오퍼링
Hybrid Cloud Services /en/hybrid-cloud-service/hybrid-cloud-service.html
Enterprise Cloud /en/enterprise-cloud/enterprise-cloud.html
Cloud for Public Sector /en/cloud-for-public-sector/cloud-for-public-sector.html
Cloud for Finance /en/cloud-for-finance/cloud-for-finance.html
Private / Dedicated Cloud /en/cloud-for-private/cloud-for-dedicated.html
Smart Office (VDI Service) /en/vdi/smart-office.html
Cloud Transformation /en/cloud-transformation-service/cloud-transformation-service.html
Cloud Consulting /en/cloud-consulting/cloud-consulting.html
Cloud Implementation /en/cloud-implementation-migration/cloud-implementation-migration.html
Cloud Security Service /en/cloud-security/cloud-security.html
SaaS Consulting /en/saas_consulting/saas-consulting.html
Cloud Management /en/cloud-management-service/cloud-management-service.html
SRE Operation /en/sre/sre-service.html
Cloud Native Platform /en/cloud-native-platform/cloud-native-platform.html
FinOps Platform /en/cloud-management-optimization/cloud-finops-platform.html
Cloud Infrastructure /en/data-center-service/data-center-service.html
Data Center Implementation /en/data-center-design-implementation-migration/data-center-design-implementation-migration.html
Data Center Operation /en/data-center-operation/data-center-operation.html
IT Infrastructure assessment /en/it-infrastructure-assessment/it-infrastructure-assessment.html
Network /en/network-service/network-service.html
Design & Deployment /en/network-design-deployment/network-design-deployment.html
Domestic/Global Network /en/global-and-domestic-network-service/global-and-domestic-network-service.html
Telecom Network Design /en/telecom-network-design-deployment/telecom-network-design-deployment.html
Telecom Network Solution /en/telecom-network-solution/telecom-network-solution.html
클라우드 상품
Compute /en/product-compute/compute.html
Virtual Server /en/compute-virtualserver/virtualserver.html
VM Auto-Scaling /en/compute-vmautoscale/vmautoscale.html
Bare Metal Server /en/compute-baremetal/baremetal.html
HPC Cluster /en/compute-hpccluster/hpccluster.html
Cloud Functions /en/cloud-functions/cloud-functions.html
GPU Server /en/gpu-server/gpu-server.html
Multi-node GPU Cluster /en/multi-node-gpu-cluster/multi-node-gpu-cluster.html
Virtual Server DR /en/compute-virtualserver-dr/virtualserver-dr.html
Storage /en/product-storage/storage.html
Block Storage /en/storage-blockstorage/blockstorage.html
File Storage /en/storage-filestorage/filestorage.html
Object Storage /en/storage-objstorage/objstorage.html
Backup /en/storage-backup/backup.html
Archive Storage /en/archive-storage/archive-storage.html
Database /en/product-database/database.html
EPAS(DBaaS) /en/database-epas/epas.html
PostgreSQL(DBaaS) /en/database-postgresql/postgresql.html
MariaDB(DBaaS) /en/database-mariadb/mariadb.html
MySQL(DBaaS) /en/database-mysql/mysql.html
Microsoft SQL Server(DBaaS) /en/database-microsoftsql/microsoft-sql.html
Tibero(DBaaS) /en/database-tibero/tibero.html
CacheStore /en/database-cachestore/cachestore.html
Cassandra /en/cassandra/cassandra.html
CUBRID /en/cubrid/cubrid.html
Data Analytics /en/product-analyltics/analytics.html
Vertica(DBaaS) /en/database-vertica/vertica.html
Event Streams /en/analytics-event-streams/event-streams.html
Search Engine /en/analytics-search-engine/search-engine.html
Cloud Hadoop /en/analyltics-cloudhadoop/cloudhadoop.html
Data Flow /en/analyltics-data-flow/data-flow.html
Data Ops /en/analyltics-data-ops/data-ops.html
Data Wrangler /en/data-wrangler/data-wrangler.html
SQream /en/sqream/sqream.html
VMware Greenplum /en/vmware-greenplum/vmware-greenplum.html
Data Catalog /en/data-catalog/data-catalog.html
Quick Query /en/quick-query/quick-query.html
Application Service /en/product-application/application.html
API Gateway /en/application-apigateway/apigateway.html
Mail/SMS/Push /en/application-notice/notice.html
Container /en/product-container/container.html
Kubernetes Engine /en/container-k8sengine/k8sengine.html
Kubernetes Apps /en/container-k8sapps/k8sapps.html
Container Registry /en/container-containerregistry/containerregistry.html
Networking /en/product-network/network.html
VPC /en/network-vpc/vpc.html
Security Group /en/network-securitygroup/securitygroup.html
Load Balancer /en/network-loadbalancer/loadbalancer.html
DNS /en/network-dns/dns.html
GSLB /en/network-gslb/gslb.html
VPN /en/network-vpn/vpn.html
Transit Gateway /en/network-transitgateway/transitgateway.html
Direct Connect /en/network-directconnect/directconnect.html
Firewall /en/network-firewall/firewall.html
Global CDN /en/network-global-cdn/global-cdn.html
Cloud WAN /en/network-cloud-wan/cloud-wan.html
Cloud LAN-Data Center /en/network-cloudlan/cloud-lan-datacenter.html
Cloud Last Mile /kr/network-cloud-last-mile/cloud-last-mile.html
Cloud LAN-Campus /en/network-cloud-lan-campus/cloud-lan-campus.html
Security /en/product-security/security.html
DDoS Protection /en/security-ddos/ddos.html
WAF /en/security-waf/waf.html
Certificate Manager /en/security-certificatemgmt/certificatemgmt.html
Key Management Service /en/security-key-management-service/security-key-management-service.html
Secured VPN /en/security-securedvpn/securedvpn.html
Secured Firewall /en/security-securedfirewall/securedfirewall.html
IPS /en/security-ips/ips.html
Config Inspection /en/security-config-inspection/config-inspection.html
Secret Vault /en/security-secretvault/secret-vault.html
AI/ML /en/product-ai/ai.html
AI&MLOps Platform /en/ai-aimlops/aimlops-platform.html
AICR /en/aicr/aicr.html
Text API /en/text-api/text-api.html
Vision API /en/ai-vision-api/vision-api.html
CloudML Experiments /en/ml-experiments/ml-experiments.html
CloudML Notebook /en/ml-notebook/ml-notebook.html
CloudML Pipeline /en/ml-pipeline/ml-pipeline.html
CloudML Studio /en/ml-studio/ml-studio.html
Management /en/product-management/management.html
Logging&Audit /en/management-logging-and-audit/logging-and-audit.html
Cloud Monitoring /en/management-cloudmonitor/cloudmonitor.html
VM Migration /en/management-vmmigration/vmmigration.html
IAM /en/management-iam/iam.html
Organization /en/management-organization/organization.html
ID Center /en/management-id-center/id-center.html
DevOps Tools /en/product-devopstools/devopstools.html
DevOps Service /en/devopstools-devopsservice/devopsservice.html
GitHub Enterprise /en/github-enterprise/github-enterprise.html
DevOps Code /en/devopstools-devopscode/devopscode.html
Hybrid Cloud /en/product-hybridcloud/hybridcloud.html
Edge Server(CPU) /en/hybridcloud-edgeserver/edgeserver.html
Cloud Offerings /en/cloud-product-list/cloud-product-list.html
Logistics /en/logistics/logistics.html
Global Supply Chain
Global Supply Chain /en/integrated-logistics-service/global-supply-chain.html
International Transport Services /en/shipping-agency-logistics-service/freight-forwarding.html
Warehousing & Distribution /en/contract-logistics-service/warehousing-distribution.html
E-commerce Logistics /en/cross-border-logistics-service/e-commerce.html
Project Logistics /en/equipment-logistics-service/project-logistics.html
IT-based logistics services /en/digital-transformation-logistics-service/cello-digital-services.html
Digital Innovation Story in Logistics /en/digital-innovation-story-in-logistics/digital-innovation-story-in-logistics.html
Digital Logistics Services | Cello Square /en/digital-forwarding-platform/cello-square.html
Industries /en/logistics-industry/en.html
Library
Resources /en/resources/list/smart-resource.html
News /en/news/list/smart-latest.html
Events /en/event/list/smart-event.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/logistics-casestudy.html
Global Network /en/global-networks/global-network.html
DT Methodology /en/dtservice/dtservice.html
Offerings
DT Assessment /en/digital-transformation-assessment/dta.html
DT Consulting /en/consulting/consulting.html
CX Innovation /en/cx/cx-service.html
Agile Approach /en/agile/agile.html
Smart ITO /en/ito/ito.html
News /en/news/list/it-services-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/it-services-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/it-services-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/it-services-casestudy.html
Enterprise Solutions
Offerings
Smart ERP /en/erp/erp.html
Digital SCM /en/scm/scm.html
Digital Marketing /en/digital-marketing/digital-marketing.html
Digital EHS /en/ehs/ehs.html
Digital HCM /en/hcm/hcm.html
Nexprime HCM Payroll /en/hcm-payroll/payroll.html
News /en/news/list/enterprise-sol-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/enterprise-sol-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/enterprise-sol-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/enterprise-sol-casestudy.html
Digital Accelerator /en/digital-accelerator/digital-accelerator.html
Offerings
Development Platform /en/development-platform/development-platform.html
News
Insights
Resources /en/resources/list/da-resource.html
Case Studies
AI /en/ai/ai.html
Offerings
FabriX /en/ai-fabrix/fabrix.html
Brightics Machine Learning /en/ai-ml/brightics-machine-learning.html
Brightics Data Hub /en/ai-dh/brightics-data-hub.html
Brightics Visual Search /en/ai-search/brightics-visual-search.html
Brightics IoT /en/iot-platform/brightics-iot.html
Why Samsung SDS AI /en/why-sds-ai/why-sds-ai.html
News /en/news/list/ai-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/ai-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/ai-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/ai-casestudy.html
Security /en/security/security.html
Offerings
Security Consulting /en/security-consulting/security-consulting.html
Security Strategy Consulting /en/security-strategy/security-strategy.html
Security Vulnerability Assessment Consulting /en/security-vulnerability/security-vulnerability.html
SOC Implementation Consulting /en/security-operation-center-consulting/security-operation-center-consulting.html
Security Monitoring&Control /en/security-control/security-control.html
SNOW Threat Intelligence /en/threat-intelligent-service/threat-intelligent-service.html
Managed Security Service /en/managed-security-service/managed-security-service.html
Cloud Security Service /en/cloud-security/cloud-security.html
Cloud Security Monitoring Service /en/cloud-managed-security-service/cloud-managed-security-service.html
Security Solutions /en/security-solution/security-solution.html
SingleID /en/security-secure-identity-access/security-secure-identity-access-management.html
Endpoint Security /en/endpoint-security-platform/endpoint-security-platform.html
FPMS /en/firewall-policy/fpms.html
SentinelOne /en/ai-endpoint-security/sentinelone.html
STORM AI for Web /en/web-security/storm-ai-for-web.html
News /en/news/list/security-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/security-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/security-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/security-casestudy.html
Collaboration Solution /en/collaboration-solution/brity-works.html
Offerings
Brity Copilot /en/copilot/brity-copilot.html
Brity Mail /en/mail/brity-mail.html
Brity Messenger /en/messenger/brity_messenger.html
Brity Meeting /en/meeting/brity_meeting.html
Brity Drive /en/drive/brity-drive.html
News /en/news/list/intelligent-workspace-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/intelligent-workspace-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/intelligent-workspace-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/intelligent-workspace-casestudy.html
Factory Solutions /en/manufacturing/manufacturing.html
Offerings
Nexplant MES /en/mes/nexplant-mes.html
Nexplant EAM /en/asset-mgmt/nexplant-eam.html
Nexplant SLM /en/cae-automation/nexplant-slm.html
Nexplant OT Viewer /en/integrated-security/nexplant-ot-viewer.html
Nexplant 3D eXcellence /en/manufacturing-3d/nexplant-3d-excellence.html
News /en/news/list/nexplant-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/nexplant-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/nexplant-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/nexplant-casestudy.html
Brity Automation /en/brity-automation/brity-automation.html
Offerings
Brity RPA /en/ai-automation/brity-automation.html
Brity Assistant /en/ai-assistant/brity-assistant.html
Brity Cognitive /en/ai-core-tech/cognitive-services.html
Resources /en/resources/list/brity-auto-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/brity-auto-casestudy.html
Enterprise Mobility /en/mobility/enterprise-mobility.html
Offerings
EMM /en/emm/emm.html
Wearable EMM /en/wemm/wearable-emm.html
News /en/news/list/enterprise-mob-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/enterprise-mob-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/enterprise-mob-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/enterprise-mob-casestudy.html
Digital Finance /en/finance/finance.html
Offerings
Nexfinance /en/finance-solution/nexfinance.html
News /en/news/list/financial-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/financial-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/financial-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/financial-casestudy.html
Intelligent Contact Center /en/aicc/aicc.html
Offerings
AICC Virtual Agent /en/intelligent-conversation-service/aicc-virtual-agent.html
AICC AI Analytics /en/contactcenter-analytics-service/aicc-ai-analytics.html
Digital Health /en/healthcare/healthcare.html
Offerings
Nexmed EHR /en/ehr/ehr.html
S-Patch Cardio /en/cardio/cardio.html
News /en/news/list/healthcare-latest.html
Insights /en/insights/list/healthcare-insight.html
Resources /en/resources/list/healthcare-resource.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/list/healthcare-casestudy.html
Insights
Insight Report /en/insights/index.html
Blogger
상세 기사
Subscribe
Cloud Tech Report /en/techreport/index.html
Resources /en/resources/index.html
Case Studies /en/case-study/index.html
Newsroom
News /en/news/index.html
Press Release /en/news/press/index.html
In the News /en/news/news/index.html
About
Company Information
Samsung SDS /en/company/overview/about_comp_over.html
Vision /en/company/vision/about_sds_vision.html
CEO /en/company/ceo/about_ceo.html
History /en/company/history/about_history.html
Worldwide Directory /en/company/global_offices/about_global_offices.html
Executive Briefing Center /en/company/ebc/ebc.html
Awards & Recognition /en/company/award/award.html
Investor Relations
Corporate Governance /en/investor/corp_gove/about_corp_gove.html
Financial Information /en/investor/financial_info/about_ir_fif.html
IR Events & Earnings Release /en/investor/ir_events/about_ir_events.html
Public Disclosures /en/investor/disc/about_disc_info.html
FAQ /en/investor/faq/faq.html
Sustainability
ESG Strategy /en/sustainability/esg-strategy.html
Environment /en/environment/environmental_policy.html
Labor & Human Rights /en/human_rights/statement.html
Social Contribution /en/corporate/overview/about_cr_over.html
Safety & Health /en/safetyhealth/safetyhealthpolicy.html
Suppliers /en/supplier/overview/about_supp_over.html
Ethics & Compliance /en/ethics_compliance/businessethics.html
Digital Responsibility /en/digital_responsibility/data-protection-policy.html
Downloads /en/downloads/sr.html
Events /en/event/index.html
Careers /en/careers/overview/about_care_over.html
XEED-LAB /en/xeed_lab/xeed-lab.html
고객지원
Contact /en/etc/contact/contactus-page.html
Technical Support /en/support/support_tech.html
Security Report Center /en/etc/contact/security.html
Privacy Violation Report /en/etc/contact/privacy_violation.html
Reporting Wrongful Practices
& Violation of Compliance
/en/etc/contact/report.html
ETC
Privacy /en/etc/privacy/foot_privacy.html
Terms of Use /en/etc/contact/agree/legal.html
Legal /en/etc/contracts/support_contracts.html
See all offerings /en/all-offerings/solutions_off_all.html